Our Team

“Our employees are the key to our SUCCESS”

Indo Farms Marketing aspires to become the most respected Agricultural service provider company in India. In its journey towards that goal, Indo Farms Marketing . provides high quality agricultural material and provides it an opportunity to realize its complete potential.

Our multi-cultural work environment with outstanding Employee benefits and training will empower you to soar as high as you want to. Indo Farms Marketing also offers many opportunities to people that hands-on experience while enhancing their professional skills and practical knowledge.

Bihar Team

Sushil Bhardwaj – CEO

Email Id: bhardwaj@indofarmsmarketing.com

Abhigyanam Singh

Email Id: abhigyanam@indofarmsmarketing.com

Gopal Singh – RSM

Sonam Sagarika – H.R Head

Email Id: sonam@indofarmsmarketing.com

Amrita Singh – H.R

Madhya Pradesh Team

Sandeep Tiwari – Zonal Head

Email Id: sandeep@indofarmsmarketing.com

Uttar Pradesh Team

Mayank Chouhan – Head

Email Id: mayank@indofarmsmarketing.com

Sagar Sharma – Asst. Head

Email Id: sagar@indofarmsmarketing.com